中文字幕在线永久在线视频

Company Announcements


In this section you will find all the company announcements published by Richemont since 1995, organised in two categories, with the Group results and trading updates listed in the first, and all other Group announcements listed in the second. For each company announcement a PDF copy is available for download. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 291
Richemont publishes FY20 sustainability report Fri, 17 Jul 2020 97 KB
Trading update for the first quarter ended 30 June 2020 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 161 KB
Appointment to Richemont Senior Executive Committee Fri, 26 Jun 2020 97 KB
Change to Richemont Senior Executive Committee Fri, 12 Jun 2020 96 KB
Media reports on Group Human Resources function Fri, 05 Jun 2020 94 KB
Richemont’s 2020 annual report now available online Wed, 27 May 2020 100 KB
Richemont announces the expiry of its share buy-back programme Fri, 22 May 2020 99 KB
Richemont places 2.0 billion Euro denominated bond Mon, 18 May 2020 103 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2020 Fri, 15 May 2020
Trading update for the third quarter ended 31 December 2019 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 143 KB
Richemont’s 2019 Interim Report now available online Fri, 15 Nov 2019 129 KB
Richemont announces interim results ending 30 September 2019 Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Richemont and Alber Elbaz announce partnership Fri, 25 Oct 2019 103 KB
Launch of NET-A-PORTER flagship store on Tmall Luxury Pavilion Mon, 30 Sep 2019 231 KB
Richemont acquires Buccellati Fri, 27 Sep 2019 108 KB
Decisions of the Richemont Annual General Meeting Wed, 11 Sep 2019 98 KB
Change to Richemont Senior Executive Committee Tue, 10 Sep 2019 105 KB
Trading update for the first quarter ended 30 June 2019 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 145 KB
Richemont’s 2019 Annual Report now available online Wed, 29 May 2019 100 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2019 Fri, 17 May 2019

中文字幕在线永久在线视频:Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy



中文字幕在线永久在线视频-222ee精品视频免费播-快猫app链接可以给我吗